[No Comment ]Media Alert | Harper's Magazine

Sign in to access Harper’s Magazine

Need to create a login? Want to change your email address or password? Forgot your password?

  1. Sign in to Customer Care using your account number or postal address.
  2. Select Email/Password Information.
  3. Enter your new information and click on Save My Changes.

Locked out of your account? Get help here.

Subscribers can find additional help here.

Not a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Get Access to Print and Digital for $23.99.
Subscribe for Full Access
Get Access to Print and Digital for $23.99.
[No Comment]

Media Alert

Adjust

Harper’s legal affairs contributor Scott Horton and Alabama Congressman Artur Davis will discuss the politically motivated prosecution and conviction of former Alabama Governor Don E. Siegelman on MSNBC’s “Live with Dan Abrams” tomorrow, Thursday, December 13 at 9:00 Eastern, 8:00 Central, 6:00 Pacific time, as segment four of the series “Bush League Justice.” Get information on the program here.

Scott will also be appearing tomorrow on Air America’s Thom Hartmann Program at 2:00 Eastern, 1:00 Central, 11:00 Pacific time, again to discuss the Siegelman case. A downloadable podcast can be heard after the program, and a list of participating stations can be found here.

More from

More