[No Comment ]Media Alert | Harper's Magazine

Sign in to access Harper’s Magazine

Need to create a login? Want to change your email address or password? Forgot your password?

  1. Sign in to Customer Care using your account number or postal address.
  2. Select Email/Password Information.
  3. Enter your new information and click on Save My Changes.

Locked out of your account? Get help here.

Subscribers can find additional help here.

Not a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Get Access to Print and Digital for $23.99.
Subscribe for Full Access
Get Access to Print and Digital for $23.99.
[No Comment]

Media Alert

Adjust

Harper’s legal affairs contributor Scott Horton and Salon legal affairs contributor Glenn Greenwald will appear on today’s Seder on Sunday at 5:00 Eastern, 4:00 Central, 2:00 Pacific time, to discuss the expiration of the Protect American Act and the on-going controversy surrounding the Administration’s proposal for warrantless surveillance in an interview with Sam Seder. The program can be heard on streaming audio here or on XM Satellite Radio ch. 167, or on a participating Air America station near you, which can be located here.

Scott Horton’s February 14 interview with Antiwar Radio’s like-named Scott Horton can be downloaded for MP3 here. They discuss the passage of the Intelligence Authorizations Act, the dispute over the Protect America Act and a series of additional legal policy issues.

More from

More