Media Alert | Harper's Magazine

Sign in to access Harper’s Magazine

Need to create a login? Want to change your email address or password? Forgot your password?

  1. Sign in to Customer Care using your account number or postal address.
  2. Select Email/Password Information.
  3. Enter your new information and click on Save My Changes.

Locked out of your account? Get help here.

Subscribers can find additional help here.

Not a subscriber? Subscribe today!

Get Access to Print and Digital for $23.99.
Subscribe for Full Access
Get Access to Print and Digital for $23.99.
[No Comment]

Media Alert

Adjust

Harper’s legal affairs contributor Scott Horton will join The Nation’s Ross Tuttle, ACLU Attorney Ben Wizner, and Radio Nation host Laura Flanders for a discussion of issues surrounding the planned Guantánamo military commission trials of six high-value detainees. The Gitmo chief prosecutor resigns, saying the commissions are rigged. What’s the story behind the headline? The program will be broadcast on Saturday at 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central and 11 a.m. Pacific time and again on Sunday at 1 p.m. Eastern, noon Central and 10 a.m. Pacific time on XM satellite radio and on participating AirAmerica stations. Check for the station closest to you here. Or download a podcast after the show here.

More from

More